top of page

A Creber Christmas

Michelle, Monique & Michael Creber


A heart-warming collection of sparkling pop/jazz holiday classics, covered by a versatile family of professional musicians: teen singing sensation Michelle Creber and her parents, Monique and Michael.

  1. Christmas Time Is Here

  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

  3. One Night a Year

  4. Christmas, Baby Please Come Home

  5. Silent Night 

  6. Jingle Bells

  7. Someday At Christmas

  8. Linus & Lucy

  9. Petit Papa Noel

  10. Angels We Have Heard On High

  11. The Night Before Christmas

  12. Some Children See Him

  13. A Rockin' Christmas

  14. From Our House To Yours

  15. A Rockin' Christmas Remix

  16. Christmas, Baby Please Come Home Remix

Click HERE for links to streaming, downloads and CDs.

bottom of page