top of page

Dancers of the Spheres

Michael Creber

A collection of solo piano music, composed and performed by Michael Creber. Dancers of the Spheres is a product of Michael's ongoing exploration of the piano as a resource of colour, energy and mood. Each piece is dedicated to the spirit of a friend, a teacher or the memory of a place.

  1. Dancers of the Spheres

  2. Prairie Colours

  3. Improv 1

  4. Metamorphosis

  5. Improv 2

  6. Childhood's End

  7. She Dreams, She Yearns

  8. Just Speculation

  9. Ocean Mood

  10. Song for Shaker

Click HERE for links to streaming, downloads and CDs.

bottom of page