Smooth Sailing

Michael Creber Trio

   featuring Michael Creber (piano), John Sereda (bass) & Buff Allen (drums)


This lovely mainstream instrumental jazz album features Michael's tasty piano explorations of original tunes and one jazz standard.

  1. Sweet Love

  2. Blues for Andrew

  3. Song For My Baby

  4. Unknown Quantity

  5. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face 

  6. Fast Drumming Ground

  7. A Dozen Robins

  8. Treasure Hunt

  9. Smooth Sailing

Available at:   |   Bandcamp   |   Amazon   |   Spotify   |   Google Play   |   CD Baby